top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHanna Safley

Quarantine Day 6

Well it has been exactly 6 days that I have been in the same room, seen the same walls, and seen the same clock that I'm positive doesn't move. All of this because of the "common cold." There is hope to escape this room on Monday as long as I don't have any. Soooo, there is NO way I'm sneezing in front of a nurse anytime soon. Please wish me luck! lol





117 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

3 Years Ago Today

It was exactly 3 years ago today I was diagnosed with acute myeloid leukemia. The diagnosis that flipped my world upside down. I decided to call my Mary Bridge doctor and left a message how I am doing

Not a good day...

Today I learned that a super close friend of mine, Haley Branton, has relapsed for the 2nd time at 13 years old. She had been 4 years out of her bone marrow transplant when they found some abnormal ce

Diagnosis Anniversary

When I started this blog almost two years ago I really thought I would do more than 6 posts but things got pretty difficult and I not only lost the ability to focus and type I lost all motivation. But

bottom of page